top of page


The Dracula Monologues is a collected anthology of three previously released one-actor short films depicting the terrifying plights of three featured supporting characters from Bram Stoker's novel. The installments are The Curious Case of R.M. Renfield (2006), The Final Voyage of the Good Ship Demeter (2012), and The Heartless Cruelty of Lucy Westenra (2023)

The Dracula Monologues was first screened at Anthology Film Archives in New York City on February 24, 2024. It will commence with its film festival run in Spring 2024. 

Adapted, Photographed, Produced and Directed by Bryan Enk 


The Dracula Monologues (2024) - A Bryan Enk Film
The Passion of Paul Ross on IMDb
The Passion of Paul Ross on FilmFreeway
bottom of page